• Evangeline (1)

    Evangeline

     

     

    If I let you in,

    it's dark and quiet

    A simple sip, my mind moves miles

    Take you away, far from what you know

    Take me away to my golden throne.

    Eyes like the moon, they're dark and quiet

    A simple spark, it ignites my heart

    Take you away, far from what you know T

    ake me away to my golden throne.

    Close your eyes, You're fine, blink twice

    Take a hit, let it sink in

    Trapped and faded, nearly there

    No control, I'm caving in

    I'm alive, waiting for you now

    Close your eyes

    Welcome To my kingdom

    To my kingdom

    My mind's a jungle, it's dark and wild

    A simple touch sets me on fire Take you away, far from what you know Take me away to my golden throne. Close your eyes,

    You're fine, blink twice

    Take a hit, let it sink in

    Trapped and faded, nearly there

    No control, I'm caving in

    I'm alive, waiting for you now

    Close your eyes

    Welcome To my kingdom

    To my kingdom

    To my kingdom

    To my kingdom.

    « Andeeno Danassy (1)Kungs VS Cooking On (1) »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :



compteur site