• Kungs VS Cooking On (1)

    Kungs VS Cooking on

     

     

    Money rains from the sky above

    But keep the change 'cuz

    I've got enough

    A little time and some tenderness

    You'll never buy my love!

    No other thing that's as precious to

    (No other! There's no other!)

    Than a heart that's real and a heart that's true

    Somethin' that you've got to love, this girl

    Woh! Take my hand... or them over

    Take my hand... you

    O-or them over

    Take my hand... you

    Or them over

    Take my hand Or them over

    His presents don't really come for free

    Your paychecks don't mean that much to me

    Just take my hand and hold me tight

    You'll never buy my love!

    You buy me this and you buy me that

    To win over! Win me over!

    You got me wrong and that's a fact

    Somethin' that you've got to love, this...

    Will you realize when

    I'm gone That I dance to a different song?

    Will you realize when I'm gone

    That I dance to a different song?

    It's a shame but I've got to go

    Woh! Take my hand... or them over Take my hand... you

    O-or them over Take my hand... you

    Or them over Take my hand Or them over

    « Evangeline (1)Mome (1) »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :



compteur site