• Alan walker (1)

    ALAN WALKER

     

     

     

     

    Wait a second, let me catch my breath

    Remind me how it feels to hear your voice

    Your lips are moving,

    I can’t hear a thing

    Livin' life as if we had a choice

    Anywhere, any time I would do anything for you

    Anything for you

    Yesterday got away

    Melody stuck inside your head

    A song in every breath

    Sing me to sleep now

    Sing me to sleep

    Oh just sing me to sleep now

    Sing me to sleep

    Remember me, no time cannot erase

    I can hear your whispers in my mind

    I've become what you cannot embrace

    Our memory will be my lullaby

    Sing me to sleep now

    Sing me to sleep

    Oh just sing me to sleep now

    Sing me to sleep

    « Mome (1)Humour (4) »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :



compteur site